Elected Officials

Trinidad is in Ward 5

The Ward 5 Councilmember is Kenyan McDuffie

Trinidad is represented by three commissioners in  Advisory Neighborhood Commission 5D

ANC Representatives for Trinidad’s Single Member Districts (SMD):Trinidad ANC 5D SMD

5D02  Salvador Sauceda-Guzman  5D02@anc.dc.gov | 202‑841‑9383 twitter

5D06 Zachary Hoffman (vice chair)   5D06@anc.dc.gov | 202-743-5162twitter

5D07 Stephen Cobb (treasurer)  5D07@anc.dc.gov | 202-743-5781twitter

ANC 5D monthly meetings are the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7pm at the ANC 5D Community Meeting Room, The Edison Building (rear of Trader Joe’s), 371 Morse Street NE

ANC 5D website  – for meeting agendas, committee information, etc.

ANC 5D boundaries map.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: